top of page

Reflection

Reflection On Taylor's Graduate Capabilities, I learned that digital literacy and interpersonal skills are an integral part of human life and in making me a capable graduate of Taylor's college. I must put in my all to overcome my weaknesses in communication technology to catch up with the ever changing and evolving technology sector. Only through this will I be able to utilise technology to the fullest extent, which will help me greatly in studies, work or even life as a whole. When it came to Goal Settings, I learned that when it comes to setting a target I must be specific when I am to work towards and plan my goals. I must set measurable goals which its progress can be tracked over a particular time period. I must set goals that are attainable in order to achieve it. My goal must be relevant to my future and situation, which provides justification and constant motivation for myself. In SWOT, I learned to identify my strengths so that I can capitalise on them to amplify my chances of success. I learned to diagnose my weaknesses so that I know what rectify in the near future and one day, even eliminate them altogether. I learned to know what opportunities my strengths and weaknesses can give me. Lastly, I learned the threats available to my future and know how to encounter them, for a greater future. Learning style I learned that my learning style is learning, this is important information as I am able to fit my learning style into the manner I study for more effective results. Personality Test I learned that my personality is classified under extrovert, intuitive, thinking and prospecting. This has enabled me to recognise the kind of person I am and know what suits me better, including what doesn't. Career Test I learned the type of career I'm suited to, which includes being an inventor, scientist or and entrepenur. This information is crucial for me to determine my direction in life, for what I study and where I go to will influcence what I may eventually end up doing.


RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page